Photo no longer available
My sister sent me this mobile photo of the kids, who I have not seen in a very long time. I was surprised to receive the photo by phone.
Unfortunately, AT&T does this very funky thing with multimedia messages received for an iPhone. Instead of just sending you the image or item, they send you a text message saying you received a message. They require you to go to a web site, viewmymessage.com, and input a username and password that you receive by text. The site is pretty lame as it only stores the photo for a short time.
So sis, next time you send a photo just email it to me from your phone. I can then view it in my email.